Fix: sessiond: notification: unreachable code in switch-case
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 22:24:21 +0000 (17:24 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 22:26:25 +0000 (17:26 -0500)
commitb42ada9013db5428c0fbca358e87c001f5b7e8c4
tree9625bd0a3c05172080d9da51a336c6646479b5a4
parentb5ef16855f9c69315d9530730200890dbbebad24
Fix: sessiond: notification: unreachable code in switch-case

A copy paste error introduced in bc8daafb causes the initialization
of the session credentials to not be initialized.

Reported-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I50af722a498892bec764e115cfa6e9ca64302e05
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-events.c
This page took 0.03428 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.