Implement list_cmd_options_argpar
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 19:56:43 +0000 (15:56 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 23:07:45 +0000 (18:07 -0500)
commitb083f028413002a7d18f2e7b93680e1bb767a259
tree2452491b7e907acdad135fe9a5f33f8674b1ca02
parente2fb96d808fbd5f20c5489ed716426a9128c1dc7
Implement list_cmd_options_argpar

Small utility allowing the printing of argpar options.

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ic39ce6f7eebfc3cb1d3fb12873862e9edd563dc6
src/bin/lttng/utils.c
src/bin/lttng/utils.h
This page took 0.033265 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.