ust-app: implement event notifier support
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 18:59:39 +0000 (13:59 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 16:48:22 +0000 (11:48 -0500)
commit993578ff7c4fce4d9a834918d192f896ba3021c7
tree15e04896de83097089081145dbc98de72d8b1a8c
parente1b624d005769d1a2e9eb39fee63c73c6395fd76
ust-app: implement event notifier support

Event notifier support mostly resemble how it is done for regular event.

We end up implementing ust_app_synchronize_event_notifier_rules which is
used in a similar fashion to ust_app_synchronize minus the dependency on
a ltt_ust_session session.

The lttng_event_rule_generate_bytecode interface is modified to return a
status code since it could fail (return NULL) for reasons other than not
having exclusions (e.g. an allocation failure).

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I2cde2b3d2530e2114bff99b1b26ac6d83f575ad9
Depends-on: lttng-ust: I5a800fc92e588c2a6a0e26282b0ad5f31c044479
include/lttng/event-rule/event-rule-internal.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.h
src/common/event-rule/event-rule.c
src/common/event-rule/kprobe.c
src/common/event-rule/syscall.c
src/common/event-rule/tracepoint.c
src/common/event-rule/uprobe.c
This page took 0.035457 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.