Add base support for event rule hit
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 22:23:27 +0000 (18:23 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 17:10:39 +0000 (12:10 -0500)
commit959e3c66727698e58a8788aceeda5820b3c938ba
tree7671e2f6c0fa2972e7c9416432f4150ae22f02ac
parent76992d4d80834399b1b08bc21eca634f22d18017
Add base support for event rule hit

Add some of the scafolding to support event-rule hit conditions.
This includes the hashing of event rule conditions and, consequently,
of event rules and the various probe location types.

The kernel module ABI is checked to verity that the kernel tracer
supports event notifiers.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Iab4db4fc7e9f0c5a7206106fa6a4781b6b95d306
13 files changed:
include/lttng/event-rule/event-rule-internal.h
include/lttng/kernel-probe-internal.h
include/lttng/userspace-probe-internal.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/kernel.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/kernel.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-events.c
src/common/event-rule/event-rule.c
src/common/event-rule/kprobe.c
src/common/event-rule/syscall.c
src/common/event-rule/tracepoint.c
src/common/event-rule/uprobe.c
src/common/kernel-probe.c
src/common/userspace-probe.c
This page took 0.049554 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.