sessiond: notification: receive incoming notifications from tracers
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 18:33:18 +0000 (14:33 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 23:32:35 +0000 (18:32 -0500)
commit940786035bcaf18b6b19a6a98f928ad4f52375f4
treeed3f687ab6f0ce4d8aed90ad80c6285155ab8d81
parentb69a1b4064e50db1192d79fd92305182cfc5829e
sessiond: notification: receive incoming notifications from tracers

Receive and discard notifications received by tracers. This simply puts
in place the basic tracer notification reception mechanisms.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I3d94431051015c69785ec256095135746e3972ce
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-events.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-events.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread.c
This page took 0.033344 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.