Clean-up: lttng: silence bogus warning
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 18:34:47 +0000 (13:34 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 18:36:31 +0000 (13:36 -0500)
commit7fefa9078da4d4e08c22f4eadd24a6e8d4dd4b4c
tree1571f001a983bae445590dab318947075966544e
parent7e8f2e9cce651c81094a864bbffefcaa4bcc7a51
Clean-up: lttng: silence bogus warning

clang warns that `name_search_ret` may be used unitiliazed if the domain
is none of {ust, python, log4j, jul}. However, those branches are only
accessible when one of these domains is used.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ibfea5be140a29a60ff8a60f0a994fcd815adb85d
src/bin/lttng/commands/enable_events.c
This page took 0.033081 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.