DBG: add debug statement for trigger not bound to any object
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 22:24:35 +0000 (18:24 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 20:51:09 +0000 (15:51 -0500)
commit7e802d0a78ee4010dc540db15b7c747b28c2eacf
tree38a07ccc40df91ab446fceb80924e5a4961cae49
parente98a976a8b6dbd488b1277a48e7775c76df6c79f
DBG: add debug statement for trigger not bound to any object

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I2c21c8c702017daf38648bcb835e711335a8fd77
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-events.c
This page took 0.034838 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.