sessiond: synchronize event notifiers for UST tracers and the kernel tracer
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 20:29:52 +0000 (15:29 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 19:26:18 +0000 (14:26 -0500)
commit70670472e727f7d9660f8161b89132b39496db3f
tree52b7be80fe1207296bc5bdde2c564e3e10d0a008
parent5e2abfaf5887f5af81f2b9da7fd18ea07c21366c
sessiond: synchronize event notifiers for UST tracers and the kernel tracer

Synchronize event notifiers when registering or unregistering a trigger
which has a condition that implies the use of an event notifier.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Id2cb2a93c0c6be9f44f9dcd07b9803acbcb6b3c3
Depends-on: lttng-ust: I5a800fc92e588c2a6a0e26282b0ad5f31c044479
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/dispatch.c
This page took 0.032821 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.