sessiond: notification-thread: Use lttng_domain_type_str()
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Wed, 3 Jun 2020 20:14:28 +0000 (16:14 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 20:20:07 +0000 (15:20 -0500)
commit526200e44b2ff0c6ad1371bd399a86fd7eaaaa61
treeb3bf4c7f04cac53e6a86452953356491ca3648d3
parentb61776fb63d4bb14df77c0b5a15de28beed7ddfc
sessiond: notification-thread: Use lttng_domain_type_str()

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ic283da234f9fb38bbd570f331080f098881a97bb
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-events.c
This page took 0.032073 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.