lttng-ust abi: sync _UST_CMD() values
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 22:00:40 +0000 (17:00 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 4 Jan 2021 22:47:16 +0000 (17:47 -0500)
commit3d77491e0be54807044a17d673431cb1bada7b67
treebffdf58ed111474877e141ce05790bf51a696388
parent1405051ad116a8bd42b68822be6d2f9b3def6c65
lttng-ust abi: sync _UST_CMD() values

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ieacee6ecab41855cebae7113e7c512d4d684eb98
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-abi-internal.h
This page took 0.038646 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.