Fix: add rcu_barrier() after sessiond_cleanup()
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 22:30:12 +0000 (17:30 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 19:20:57 +0000 (14:20 -0500)
commit3b8a092fd73f011309058e0ca15c00ced3664803
tree1e3547664bed5cd3f3d602dbd1710f2e1bbc4299
parent993578ff7c4fce4d9a834918d192f896ba3021c7
Fix: add rcu_barrier() after sessiond_cleanup()

This is to ensure that tracer event source (event notifier socket) are
removed from the notification thread list.

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I2ca8f72c023132c341193bf626c0dac20b89e1f2
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
This page took 0.03255 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.