sessiond: kernel triggers: add infrastructure to create event notifiers
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 21:09:18 +0000 (17:09 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 20:29:10 +0000 (15:29 -0500)
commit352b58f55f53e7d11fb286ddc26a3bd0ecdd02f5
tree5e9451bbf5fecd058cfcbe0a6f9a4a87b4fe34a7
parentcfb1c9bcab7801380b6ffbab9e505b861072254c
sessiond: kernel triggers: add infrastructure to create event notifiers

Add the infrastructure to initialize the kernel tracer event notifier
group and individual event notifiers from event rules issued from
triggers.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I20127f655018260e45566d09d11c2852cd3b3f97
Depends-on: lttng-ust: I5a800fc92e588c2a6a0e26282b0ad5f31c044479
include/lttng/lttng-error.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/kernel.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/kernel.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-kernel.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-kernel.h
src/common/error.c
src/common/kernel-ctl/kernel-ctl.c
src/common/kernel-ctl/kernel-ctl.h
This page took 0.034244 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.