Fix: lttng: include lttng-list-trigger missing an 's'
authorAnders Wallin via lttng-dev <lttng-dev@lists.lttng.org>
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 08:38:01 +0000 (09:38 +0100)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 16:24:10 +0000 (11:24 -0500)
commit279eb7696df539359918a08c68d3dd48741a4370
tree935c69b808258eb65e02dac0319ef5e638ec9abd
parent00608d5a443138047155a1ac61b9cd64a598e839
Fix: lttng: include lttng-list-trigger missing an 's'

Signed-off-by: Anders Wallin <wallinux@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I107aae3adf2b0f1ad7b211c39dc5dfc10c2c2db0
src/bin/lttng/commands/list_triggers.c
This page took 0.032786 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.