Fix: action-executor: address of trigger name logged instead of trigger name
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 16:42:10 +0000 (11:42 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 16:43:20 +0000 (11:43 -0500)
commit2516f2d887c20c21cc17ff4cd3b07b3d9ed02244
treed9285333ab109bd9c62ce8aad07dde0ef2c4fa3d
parentf3509d2a0f1bbe1521316554aab6fec6cb48d84e
Fix: action-executor: address of trigger name logged instead of trigger name

The "%p" was left in place when some logging statements of action
executor were changed to log trigger names rather than their address.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ic66327b53dd0add46de574df6f654620e2a7e3e5
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/action-executor.c
This page took 0.033528 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.