Implement utils_parse_unsigned_long_long
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 19:39:26 +0000 (15:39 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 20:50:09 +0000 (15:50 -0500)
commit240baf2b88e34c1600aa2d11a1f1d9a11af4893f
tree401aed2059e0414b494c4de3ef2ace1255a0c2a1
parent0c4e727b6aeb61a5fd2749abede3c9b56f84504c
Implement utils_parse_unsigned_long_long

To be used for trigger creation.

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Id7d9f76f3b9a29c9657eaa0daf3eb112fee54b09
src/common/utils.c
src/common/utils.h
This page took 0.03459 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.