notification: mark tracer source element as out of poll set
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 21:15:18 +0000 (16:15 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 21:16:53 +0000 (16:16 -0500)
commit173900f678f7f969c79a88ceac2f1e4be2588f79
tree9eb9aa14f6af6d52acd034f8d0a7cbbd2c26cdc6
parente7c93cf951a3a2316cb66ca240127d3d23280e29
notification: mark tracer source element as out of poll set

Mark the tracer source element as being out of the notification thread's
poll set once it has been removed. This has no effect right now, but it
is less error-prone considering future changes to this function.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ia4d08dabd6b07ec455fe3120b7188e414232536e
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-events.c
This page took 0.03353 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.