lttng: move parse_userspace_probe_opts to a common util
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 19:07:06 +0000 (15:07 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 20:11:08 +0000 (15:11 -0500)
commit0c4e727b6aeb61a5fd2749abede3c9b56f84504c
tree0a3eb970d647f138c2a5a049aa08ea3b8a21918f
parent7fefa9078da4d4e08c22f4eadd24a6e8d4dd4b4c
lttng: move parse_userspace_probe_opts to a common util

parse_userspace_probe_opts will be reused for trigger creation.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I377e0a59786794a74a9b0a7787b6f9a221245df1
src/bin/lttng/Makefile.am
src/bin/lttng/commands/enable_events.c
src/bin/lttng/uprobe.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng/uprobe.h [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.038774 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.