Clean-up: lttng: logging: use ARRAY_SIZE macro
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 20:47:28 +0000 (15:47 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 20:20:27 +0000 (15:20 -0500)
commit00608d5a443138047155a1ac61b9cd64a598e839
tree75b8b72ed3fc52b13a42c5dcc8bca786166c0e69
parent526200e44b2ff0c6ad1371bd399a86fd7eaaaa61
Clean-up: lttng: logging: use ARRAY_SIZE macro

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Id53ebe9e88bcb78c8f45fbfb38b577686aacd004
src/bin/lttng/loglevel.c
This page took 0.031743 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.