Fix: compile lttng_statedump_process_ns on Ubuntu
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 15:05:11 +0000 (11:05 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 15:13:25 +0000 (11:13 -0400)
commit2260bfdd2ee4ba82ae61cbfaf4e9c88717886b09
treec382fe6daa4d8ced6034e68c7ed6c28fedb33f01
parente1d0406d1314c8c62aaea6619249150be8b1c4b7
Fix: compile lttng_statedump_process_ns on Ubuntu

Fixes: #838

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
lttng-statedump-impl.c
This page took 0.033918 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.