benchmarks.git
7 years agoReal fix for the probe... master
Julien Desfossez [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 19:42:21 +0000 (14:42 -0500)]
Real fix for the probe...

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@polymtl.ca>
7 years agoFix stap probe to use the mark
Julien Desfossez [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 19:17:56 +0000 (14:17 -0500)]
Fix stap probe to use the mark

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <ju@klipix.org>
7 years agoFix some bashism not working on fedora
Julien Desfossez [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 17:18:15 +0000 (12:18 -0500)]
Fix some bashism not working on fedora

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@polymtl.ca>
7 years agoFix some missing links
Julien Desfossez [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 16:37:44 +0000 (11:37 -0500)]
Fix some missing links

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@polymtl.ca>
7 years agoAdd a README for dependencies
Julien Desfossez [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 15:58:40 +0000 (10:58 -0500)]
Add a README for dependencies

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@polymtl.ca>
7 years agoBasic comment to describe the tests and the requirements
Julien Desfossez [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 15:27:17 +0000 (10:27 -0500)]
Basic comment to describe the tests and the requirements

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@polymtl.ca>
7 years agoOnly run the appropriate cleanup command on stap
Julien Desfossez [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 15:24:12 +0000 (10:24 -0500)]
Only run the appropriate cleanup command on stap

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@polymtl.ca>
7 years agoComparing the scaling of UST and SystemTap
Julien Desfossez [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 20:20:55 +0000 (15:20 -0500)]
Comparing the scaling of UST and SystemTap

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@polymtl.ca>